Founded as an outgrowth of a shared housing program, LMAH was incorporated in 1995 to develop and coordinate the development of more affordable housing through its subsidiaries and affiliates. LMAH is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and is designated a Community Housing Development Organzation (CHDO).

home ownership

LMAH Board of Directors

Contact the LMAH Board of Directors

Lower Merion Affordable Housing Corporation
9 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Phone: 610.525.3121


PRESIDENT  Michael Leibowitz  


TREASURER  Dan Hutchinson

 SECRETARY Alisa McCann 

John Alexander
Kathy Babcock
Scott Kalner
Kevin Kavanaugh
Lia Meekins
Jeanette Moore
Tim Patterson
Rosa J. Serota
Marifa Winfree